Divisions of Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU)

Divisions of Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU)

Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU) consists of 21 divisions beneath which various services and functions are performed to cater the requirements of students.These divisions are created due to large variety of students taking admission every year in IGNOU.It truly is very dfficult to handle the demands and needs of all the students without having generating the correct divisions.Offering study material to large quantity of students can be a massive challenge in itself.So,for this objective separate division has been developed.The 12 divisons which comes below IGNOU are described under.Verify the links pointed out under to know far more regarding the IGNOU Divisions.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What is 9 + 9 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:
IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math (so we know that you are a human) :-)

Disclaimer: The Information provided in the website www.heylisten.in is collected from different sources such as websites, portals or their administrators. We will not be responsible for any errors in the information provided, or inconvenience to the readers thereon